Cougar USA is a leading supplier of water control systems for commercial building applications.  We specialize in Pre-Engineered and Custom-Designed solutions for water pressure, level, temperature, flow and quality.

The company was founded in 2003 as a Manufacturer’s Rep Firm (Cougar Sales) serving the Greater Houston area.  Over the first five years, the company shifted from selling products to providing complete system solutions.

In 2010, Cougar USA moved into a 14,000 sf facility with expanded production capabilities to support our Cougar Systems product lines.  In 2016 the company was formally re-organized into Cougar Sales and Cougar Systems.

Cougar Sales continues to be our Rep Firm offering high quality products and service to markets across south Texas including Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christi/Victoria, and the Rio Grande Valley.

Cougar Systems is our Manufacturing Company offering fabricated systems with UL listed control panels.  Cougar Systems holds UL Listings 508a and 698a for an industrial control panel shop.

Our Team

Mike Zacharias

Mike Zacharias

President

mzacharias@cougarusa.com

Scott Magee - VP of Sales & Marketing

Scott Magee

VP of Sales & Marketing

smagee@cougarusa.com

Daniel Leos - Engineering Sales

Daniel Leos

Engineering Sales

dleos@cougarusa.com

Chris Tubb - Business Development

Chris Tubb

Business Development

ctubb@cougarusa.com

Tim Zacharias - VP Operations

Tim Zacharias

Chief Operating Officer

tzacharias@cougarusa.com

Todd Thornton

Todd Thornton

Inside Sales

tthornton@cougarusa.com